Jat Samaj Mumbai
List Of Jat Samaj : All India Jat Mahasabha Sikar Unit

Fourth All India Jat Mahasammelan
All India Jat Mahasabha Sikar unit under the aegis of King Surjml sacrifice Day December 25, 2002 the Division IV All India Jat Mahasammelan was organized.

Fifth All India Jat Mahasammelan
All India Jat Mahasabha unit under the aegis of Sikar Kuamharam Arya Chowdhury on the occasion of the 13th death anniversary October 26, 2008 to organize the division's fifth All-India Jat Mahasammelan retired IAS officer Ranjit SinghGitala Vedic ashram's main hospitality and Piparali of Founder Swami Saraswati Sumedhanand headed concluded.

Mahasammelan guests with the launch of the pioneers of the society late Kuamharam Arya Chowdhury , Chaudhary Charan Singh , Devi Lal , King Surjml , owner Keshvanand , Gopal Phogavo , Ladooram Biazarnia , Mrs. Herdevi Garhwal , Bhagawansinah Biazarnia , Cai. Gangadhar Buradka , etc., happened to be a wreath at the pictures. Shri SultanaramJakad presented a welcome song. Maha Vir Chakra winner at Kargil on the occasion Mr. Digendra Kumar Faraswaal was even exist as a specific guest.

Aswaagatadhahyksha Sri Ramachandra Nehra after the welcome address, Shri Ram Deo Singh Garhwal , Pro. Jawahar Singh Jakad , Mr. Anantaram Pilania shed light on the activities of the General Assembly. Specific guest Shri Dr. SKKakaran , take. General Raghubir Singh Sshrawat , Mr. Zabr Singh Akhrro Shrimadhaopur, Mr. Mansingh Samot neem station, Mohanlal Garhwal Piparali , Daloo Ram Chaher , Dr. Ranjit Singh Ghtala etc. addressed the Mahasammelan.

During the ceremony Saraswati Swami Sumedhanand souvenir published by the General Assembly "Jat Flame 'was released the Hashtma points.

Mahasammelan passed several proposals which were mainly:

  • Railway budget passed on the lines of different agricultural budget proposed to
  • Sikar are installed in the name of the university rather than at Deen Dayal Upadhyay Kuamharam Arya Chowdhuryproposed to be named.

Function Aldawa village Shri Rampal Singh Bajia the 'Jat Ratna was awarded. He collapsed from wells 113 dead and 7 people came out alive. During the ceremony in which 31 people were honored with distinction honors were prominent: ShriMansukh Arana , Ramdev Singh Garhwal , Anantaram Pilania , Aramdewaram Biazarnia , Amamaraj Chaudhary, Mahavir Singh Jakad , Acansinah Arya, Prof.. Jwahrasinah Jakad , Chetonanand, Arameshwaal red Arana , Sohanlal Bajia ETC.

Festival since 2002, yet the war Virangnoan a "Salute to the Fallen called" tribute - Giving logo shawl Odackar awarded.Brilliant student - students, Mr. Pradeep Singh Tetarwal , Jasvirsinah Akhrro , Ku. Satisfaction Berala , Ku. SumnaltNetharwal , Ashok Kumar, Ankesh Nehra , Ramswaroop Garhwal , Rohit Kumar Munde , Bajrang Lal Takhr , vortex Chbrwaletc. Jat 'talent honor was awarded. Master Maainde Sun Godaro and Kailash Chand Sunda the 'Jat Gaurav Samman was provided. Swirl Red Biazarnia and Vijay Nehra IAS Also 'Jat Gaurav Samman was provided. 95 donors were also honored.

Home |About Jat People | Contact Us
All Rights Reserved by   "Jat Samaj Mumbai"  Site Developed and Maintained by   khiladi4business.com